London 2012

Gallery

If I haven’t been to busy with work, I would have loved to watch any Olympic games…

…..Okay, I lied, I’d like to really but doesn’t want to, I hate travelling using public transport and London Transport is always busy on normal days, imagine what it was like during the Olympics??? so I was just contented watching everything on television…


picture credit to my dearest friend @anirtakanna

and like I said I never bothered to visit Olympic Park in the middle of its season so I decided to visit after Paralympics ended.

Post-Olympic Season

I may not have been able to experience the Olympics, it will still be a good memory for me as I was in London when it happened.

Leave a Reply

