no matter how much comfort I get watching k-dramas when I’m feeling down, nothing beats an ice cream treat from a friend..

Gallery

As per my self-intro, I prefer to deal with my own problems because sharing it to my friends/family, I’ll just add more to their burden. My close friends knows when something’s bothering me and would give me the space I need and would wait ’till I get myself back. I am so lucky to have found a friend who in her own way comfort me without pressuring me into sharing things I can’t bring myself to share.

who would refuse an ice cream treat???

especially after having Salmon and Chicken Teriyaki o-Bento??? (@Eat Tokyo..Leicester Square)

Thank you Pheranna…hahaha(sorry can’t help but laugh with our secret code names)…I’m so blessed to have you as my friends..

Leave a Reply

