Scotland Laugh Trip “The Lazy Song edition”

Gallery

 

Our Scotland adventure is one the best trip I’ve ever had.. it was so much fun and even after getting exhausted after a whole day activity and after hitting a pub at Edinburgh, we even made a video… ’twas the time when Bruno Mars’ The Lazy Song was getting a lot of attention and we all love the official video, if you know the song, you’ll know what I mean. And yes, we did the same as that…well kinda..

okay..I’ll tell you the truth, it was a mess…keke.. but I love it…I only showed a portion of it and added our pictures…

 

Trip na Trip!!!!

 

 

 

 

Scotland laugh trip from bbRheya36 on Vimeo.

what did I tell you?? a complete mess ain’t it?? hahahaha…

Leave a Reply

