New FF trailer

Gallery

So yes, this is the trailer for the next FF, it may look like something that is vaguely familiar or you may have read something similar but don’t base the story on this trailer alone.. ^_^ This is gonna be something different and quiet an ambitious project but we’ll try in a few chapter if it’ll work the way we plan it.. 😉

(I’m sorry about the audio, some parts are lagging and couldn’t edit..I lost my .psh file.. 😦 )

(note: I am not completely happy with the way the trailer was done..LOL..this baby will do a better job next time!! I promise!!!)

Trailer 1

Trailer 2

(click image to enlarge)

kismetposterDCfindings33Butterflies_wallpapers_296

 

10 responses »

  1. Playerkdb- You are being too hard on yourself..I like the trailer, I keep on repeating trailer 2 cos its apt and beautiful.

    Jerqu- “Can I be me? Can I simply be me in the face of love?” was mind-blowing.. so profound. I love it!

    Thank you again ladies… I’m so looking forward to KISMET 🙂

    • Thanks a lot and by the way.. It was me who wrote the whole synopsis of both trailer coz jerqu was busy to write one..good to know that I did well on that.. It’s my first to write such!!!kkk.. I was inspired with Leeteuk’s Geek mag interview…. And it seems to match the storyline that me and jerqu is thinking about.. 😉

Leave a Reply

